Livestock Industry Buyer’s Guide

< Back to Buyer's Guide

Zoetis

Zoetis is the leading animal health company, dedicated to supporting customers focused on raising and caring for livestock. Building on a 60-year history as the animal health business of Pfizer, Zoetis discovers, develops, manufactures and markets veterinary vaccines and medicines, complemented by diagnostic products and genetic tests and supported by a range of services.

VISIT WEBSITE

PHONE: (970) 396-6830

CONTACT: Christine Gabel
Christine.Gabel@zoetis.com
(970) 396-6830

CONTACT: Rey Armendariz
Rey.Armendariz@zoetis.com
(970) 396-0447

CONTACT: Thomas Corah
thomas.j.corah@zoetis.com
(720) 202-2802

CONTACT: Shellie Sexton
shellie.sexton@zoetis.com
(970 )396-0447

CONTACT: Mark Johnson
Mark.A.Johnson@zoetis.com
(308) 631-0384

CONTACT: Jerrod Samber
jerrod.a.samber@zoetis.com
(970) 580-7640

CONTACT: John Koch
john.koch@zoetis.com
(612)325-2896

CONTACT: Cecy Rosas-Goulart, MVZ
cecilia.rosasgoulart@zoetis.com
970-481-8394

CONTACT: Derek Schneider
derek.schneider@zoetis.com
(970) 226-1358

CONTACT: Gary Sides
gary.sides@zoetis.com
(970) 520-5953

CONTACT: Grant Thomas
grant.thomas@zoetis.com
(423) 202-1085

CONTACT: Ben Fritz
ben.fritz@zoetis.com
(970) 396-7395

Our Sponsors