Livestock Industry Buyer’s Guide

< Back to Buyer's Guide

Pioneer

Pioneer offers a wide variety of forage products to help livestock producers maximize the value of their feed. Pioneer brand corn silage hybrids lead the industry in tonnage and starch across geographies, growing seasons and environments. Pioneer continues to advance its alfalfa lineup with exclusive varieties containing HarvXtra® technology that enables producers to achieve high-quality hay and forage no matter when they cut. Pioneer also offers the industry’s most advanced lineup of crop-specific inoculants to conserve nutrients and reduce heating.

VISIT WEBSITE

CONTACT: John Ortner
john.ortner@pioneer.com
(970) 580-7282

CONTACT: Tim Eggleston
tim.eggleston@pioneer.com
(620) 271-8880

CONTACT: Lance Kuenning
lance.kuenning@pioneer.com
(308) 289-1398

CONTACT: John Murray
john.murray@pioneer.com
(785) 821-1199

CONTACT: Shawn Sullivan
shawn.sullivan@pioneer.com
(970) 630-2865

CONTACT: Aaron Vammer
aaron.vammer@pioneer.com
(970) 580-6908

Our Sponsors