Livestock Industry Buyer’s Guide

< Back to Buyer's Guide

Compass Ag Solutions, LLC

Compass Ag Solutions is much, much more than a traditional risk management firm. Our personal, customized, management approach is what puts risk in its proper perspective and gives you peace of mind and a steadfast commitment to long term viability.

VISIT WEBSITE

ADDRESS: 123 N. College Ave., Suite 350, Fort Collins, CO 80524

PHONE: (970) 372-0482

FAX: (970) 482-2061

CONTACT: Jason Kraft
jason@compassagsolutions.com

CONTACT: Tess Self
tess@compassagsolutions.com

CONTACT: Brandon McEndaffer
brandon@compassagsolutions.com

CONTACT: Sharon Marshall
sharon@compassagsolutions.com

CONTACT: Bryan Vasseur
bryan@compassagsolutions.com

CONTACT: Travis Hickey
travis@compassagsolutions.com

CONTACT: Jimbo Mercer
jimbo@compassagsolutions.com

CONTACT: Ty Wilson
ty@compassagsolutions.com

Our Sponsors