Livestock Industry Buyer’s Guide

< Back to Buyer's Guide

Animal Health International

Animal insecticides, pharmaceuticals, vaccines, instruments, feed additives, implants and wormers.

VISIT WEBSITE

ADDRESS: PO Box 1645, Greeley, CO 80632-1360

PHONE: (970) 353-6044

FAX: (970) 353-8390

CONTACT: Steve Withkowski
stephen.withkowski@animalhealthinternational.com
(970) 378-2080

CONTACT: Mike Ackerman
mike.ackerman@animalhealthinternational.com
(970) 378-2073

CONTACT: Todd Cope
todd.cope@animalhealthinternational.com
(303) 710-1611

CONTACT: Chip Merritt
chip.merritt@animalhealthinternational.com
(970) 353-6044

CONTACT: Chad Greiman
chad.greiman@animalhealthinternational.com
(970) 353-6044

CONTACT: Jay McConnell
jay.mcconnell@animalhealthinternational.com
(970) 522-4704

CONTACT: Darrel Hoss
darrel.hoss@animalhealthinternational.com

CONTACT: Jill Rexford
jill.rexford@animalhealthinternational.com
970-218-9575

CONTACT: Shawn Carlson
shawn.carlson@animalhealthinternational.com
(970) 353-6044

CONTACT: Neal Valencia
neal.valencia@animalhealthinternational.com
(970) 353-6044

CONTACT: Brent Ehlers
brent.ehlers@animalhealthinternational.com
(806)341-0498

Our Sponsors