VISIT WEBSITE

CONTACT: Miles Kaplinades - Fort Collins
mkaplanides@4riversequipment.com
(970) 482-7154

CONTACT: Bob Dunn - Greeley
bdunn@4riversequipment.com
(970) 356-3666

CONTACT: Craig Schomaker - Rocky Ford
cschomaker@4riversequipment.com
(719) 336-7751

CONTACT: Richard Naylor - Pueblo West
rnaylor@4riversequipment.com
(719) 547-3505

CONTACT: Chad Askeland- Strasburg
caskeland@4riversequipment.com
(303) 622-4207

CONTACT: Cole Schomaker- Rocky Ford
cmschomaker@4riversequipment.com
719-254-7621

CONTACT: Ryan Winberg - Greeley
rwinberg@4riversequipment.com
970-373-6595

4 Rivers Equipment – Ag, LLC

4 Rivers Equipment is ‘Your Working Partner’. We are dedicated to serving the needs of our customers and providing our customers the best value in products and service. We are a certified John Deere dealer and offer many other fine product lines; providing you with the best value available.

For over 80 years, 4 Rivers Equipment has been exceeding the needs of our customers through world-class parts, service and sales. We have 14 locations in Colorado, New Mexico, West Texas and Wyoming ready to supply and service your Agricultural and Construction needs.

4 Rivers Equipment is your source for all things Agricultural and Construction equipment. We proudly offer the John Deere construction, John Deere Commercial Worksite Products, and John Deere Agricultural lines.

Big or small, you can trust 4 Rivers Equipment to have the products, parts and service you need to get the job done.